688 Lougheed Hwy Coquitlam, BC V3K3S6 604-917-0080

Customer Testimonials for DriveCo Motors

Testimonial Photo

Jenna - Druet August 2020

"I drooled and dreamed over the Car they were selling for a few days..it was exactly what I wanted!!! I filled out the form online just to see what my trade in would value at, 5 mins later a sales rep called me. An hour later I was there. 3 hours later I was driving away! From the minute I spoke to someone on the phone, to walking in the door I was treated like royalty! Everything was ready when I got there, the guys were friendly, upbeat and fun to deal with, and the overall experience was such a positive one - it was meant to be! Everything was explained to me, nothing was hidden and no surprises!!! I highly recommend these guys at DriveCo Motors." - Jenna Druet, Five Star Google Review, August 2020

Testimonial Photo

Gaia - Mgbtng August 2020

"From the beggining to end the dealership and arcel was very helpful and accomodating in finding the right vehicle for me. From the GM, finance and insurance team was just great. Definitely recommend this dealership for their great customer service. and ask for arcel if you are looking for any used cars." - Gaia Mgbtng, Five Star Google Review, August 2020

Testimonial Photo

Liz - Bandelin August 2020

"From the salesperson to the business manager, the whole team was very personable and professional to deal with. We got the vehicle we wanted at a great price, so we are very happy and will definitely use DriveCo again for our next vehicle purchase!" - Liz Bandelin, Five Star Google Review, August 2020

Testimonial Photo

Airish - E. August 2020

"DriveCo motors was pleasant to visit.. they didnt have pushy customer service like Arcel, one of the staff there, who was very accommodating. He did nit make me feel rushed to choose a car right away and gave me even days to really think about what i want and helped me what was the best car that was suited for my family’s lifestyle." - Airish E., August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Sam - ..... August 2020

"Great service and knowledgeable staff. I personally worked with Behtis who found me the perfect car for an amazing price. Highly recommend." - Sam, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Brendan - Poson August 2020

"Jay Purdy and his merry crew of associates have been outstandingly helpful and informative with all areas of my Toyota Tacoma purchase. Many thanks to Jay, Behtis and Grayson for walking me through the entire process. Thanks." - Brendan Poson, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Prianshu - Kaushal August 2020

"Best dealership ever!!!!! Behtis was so good, he is really frank such a good guy. If you wanna buy a car I would recommend this dealership. ????" - Prianshu Kaushal, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Paulo - Borba August 2020

"Beyond good cars, they have the best Sales Team, Behtis and Arcel were very helpful during the process and my experience was very good, thanks guys." - Paulo Borba, August 2020,  Four Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Harjot - Singh August 2020

"Great team! Started the process of purchasing my vehicle with this great guy Arcel. From there on, working with the GM, finance and insurance team was a fluent process. Respectful and helpful team. Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone!" - Harjot Singh, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Keivan - Nasimia August 2020

"The staffs are friendly. Behtis Atabeiki is exceptional, as well." - KEIVAN NASIMIA, AUGUST 2020, FIVE STAR GOOGLE REVIEW

Testimonial Photo

Dylan - Quynh July 2020

"This is the first time being here, awesome service. I bought the 2018 Audi S4 with this dealership and they went up above and beyond, got me approved in less than 10 minute. Very happy and recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!" - Dylan Quynh, July 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Michael - McLellan July 2020

"Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The lot has a wide range of vehicles to choose from with good finance options." - Michael McLellan, July 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Ashley - Lebrun July 2020

"Awesome Service. This is the second time I have bought a new vehicle with this dealership and they go above and beyond. They listened to exactly what I wanted and did everything they could to make it happen. I personally dealt with Jay and Greyson and they both made me feel very comfortable buying a vehicle from them. I recommend highly and will definitely be back." - Ashley Lebrun, July 2020, 5 Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Amanpreet - Kaur August 2020

"I bought a charger with best price from here, Very helpful staff." - Amanpreet Kaur, Recommends DriveCo Motors, Facebook, August 2020

Text Us