688 Lougheed Hwy Coquitlam, BC V3K3S6 604-917-0080

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Coquitlam, BC

Leave Us a Review

Customer Testimonials for DriveCo Motors

Testimonial Photo

Lorenzo - Basso March 2021

"I personally did not purchase a vehicle with Driveco, but the experience was top notch. They do everything in their power to get you a deal, and at a price that’s works for you. Not once did they question my budget or made me feel like I had to purchase. Nav was amazing to work with too. He had good knowledge of the vehicle, answered all my questions, provided prompt service, and directed me to the right people. I would certainly recommend them to anyone." - Five Star Google Review, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Vick - Karan March 2021

"Navkash helped me out in buying my Ram, offered me a great price and paid top dollar! Great customer service and a great dealership overall. Go see Navkash at DriveCo Motors in Coquitlam." - Five Star Google Review, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Sam - Delooff March 2021

"Great service from Navkash! He was positive and kind and made the experience awesome! Thanks again!" - Five Star Google Review, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Fisnik - Kumnova March 2021

Five Stars! - March 2021, Fisnik Kumnova

Testimonial Photo

Mike - Kirkness March 2021

"Our old SUV broke down, bought a used Hybrid Highlander from Grayson over the phone on the Saturday. They drove it out to us in Hope on the Monday, additionally they got the plates, loan and insurance all organized for us so we were ready to go when they dropped it off. Unfortunately, a speciality battery went on the vehicle two days later, just terrible luck. Grayson had suggested I pick up the optional insurnace so the hour tow to the nearest dealership was covered. The battery wasn't covered but Grayson and his team paid for the battery without us even asking. Would recommend these guys for great service and consistent communication throughout the process. In the end my family and love the car. Thanks DriveCo team" - Five Star Google Review for DriveCo Motors Internet Sales Team, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Alisha - Livingstone March 2021

"Amazing service! Donald, Grayson and Navdeep were very helpful, explained details so I understood everything and out my anxiety at ease. I was looking for a great deal within my budget and they all made it happen. Thank you for all your help!" - Five Star Google Review, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Chris - K. March 2021

"Amazing experience buying a Tacoma from DriveCo. No “pushy salesman” vibes and everyone’s super friendly" - March 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Erik - Allen March 2021

Five Stars! - Erik Allen, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Brenda - Zacharias March 2021

"I had an easy, informative, no pressure experience buying my 2020 vehicle here. Milan was the sales agent I dealt with and I would recommend him for your next vehicle buying experience." - Five Star Google Review, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Cheryl - Frohlich March 2021

"I just purchased a BMW X5 from this dealership and Manny was amazing! So helpful and went over an above with a few extra requests I had. I appreciate his efforts so much. The paperwork was all done very quickly and I was very happy with the aggressive pricing which saved me money! Definitely ask for Manny at the dealership! We will be back!" - Five Star Google Review, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Cedrik - Levesque March 2021

Five Star Google Review, March 2021, Cedrik Levesque

Testimonial Photo

Amil - Khanmammadov March 2021

March 2021, Five Star Review, Amil Khanmammadov

Testimonial Photo

Steven - Cavalheiro March 2021

"From start to finish, incredibly professional and helpful. I will be back to buy from DriveCo for my next vehicle." - March 2021, Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Grant - Andrews March 2021

"My thanks to Jay, Milan, Behtis, Grayson, Ms Taco Salad (she knows who she is but I don't) and the insurance fellow. You all made my buying experience very upbeat and positive, and I must say, I've never seen Customer Service so clearly at the forefront of all staff like I did at DriveCo Motors, most especially Behtis! With 4 kids I'll definitely be back to buy, sell and trade-in down the road." - Grant Andrews, Five Star Review, March 2021

Testimonial Photo

Gurpal - Bhuller March 2021

Five Star Google Review, March 2021, Gurpal Bhuller

Testimonial Photo

Hardip - Bhogal March 2021

"Just bought a 2019 Ford F150 and Navkash was the salesperson and highly recommend him, nothing but good things to say and Grayson was the finance director and was explained everything properly. Thanks for the awesome service guys!" - March 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Reza - Etezal March 2021

"The quickest and most pleasant car buying experience I've had to date! I went in to test drive a manual transmission Golf. Behtis was friendly, and very helpful and encouraging in the face of my poor stick shifting abilities. He didn't even charge me for the driving lesson! ;) The rest of the team was also very helpful and friendly. The price was fair so there was little need for haggling, and at no point did I feel pressured. The entire experience lasted under 2 hours." - March 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Lance - Lane February 2021

"Had a wonderful car purchasing experience with Driveco. Quickly got to a deal. Behtis was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend driveco in an instant." - February 2021, Five Star Review 

Testimonial Photo

Bobby - Devaney February 2021

"Had a fantastic experience purchasing a truck . Milan was a big help and a highly recommend" - February 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Grace - Hensel February 2021

"Great experience, super helpful and accommodating. Thank you, Jay and Behtis!" - February 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Caterina - Zamboni February 2021

"No pressure, friendly and easy dealing with Milan and Grayson!" - February 2021, Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Shelia - Ivany February 2021

Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Felicia - Juelfs February 2021

"I am a choosy buyer and my last two cars I had to deal pretty hard with the dealerships to get what I wanted. This was probably one of my most pleasant shopping/buying experiences but by far the quickest buying experience. I was very pleased with everyone who helped me and how accommodating they were. I would definitely purchases from DriveCo again! Thanks for the pleasant buying experience DriveCo team!" - February 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Amir - Poorkeramati February 2021

"Easy to deal with, good sales people. Go see Behtis." - February 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Tanishq - Kohli February 2021

"Milan helped really good. Friendly nature, good negotiator." - February 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Michael - Krenz February 2021

"2019 F-150 with only 16k! Milan and Jay were great, love my new truck. Service was good, they listened and delivered." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Gerald - Moews February 2021

"I had a great experience dealing with Milan at DriveCo Motors, never feeling strong pressure or stress. We made a good deal in very short order, and Manny closed the financial aspects as well. Great place to buy a vehicle!" - February 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Andrew - Frenette February 2021

"Amazing service, Navkash worked exceptionally hard to help me get a great truck! They took care of all the paperwork, all the hassle & delivered my truck right to me!" - February 2021, Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Parneet - Grewal February 2021

"Amazing experience. Great customer service, no waste of time. ??" - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Customer: - Zennojo February 2021

"Good customer service from Behtis." - Five Star Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Mani - Narayan February 2021

"Manny was super friendly and made my day. Was able to get me a very good deal!" - February 2021, Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Darren - Barry February 2021

"Had a very great and professional experience..melan picked me up in langley and gave me a ride to dealership...behtis treated me very well and professional.. Manny had to do all my paperwork twice because I messed up..no worries at all with a happy demeanor...I bought 2014 rubicon site unseen and it's better than I thought....very very excellent experience...thank you guys very much will recommend you ...." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

T Rev - Superstar February 2021

Five Star Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Tanya - Khuu February 2021

Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Samantha - Schinkel February 2021

"Thank you to the team at Drive Co for their support in purchasing my vehicle. Milan and Manny were amazing to deal with throughout this process. This team goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable with your purchase and a happy customer. Highly recommend!" - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Jitendra - Tiwari February 2021

"The dealership is really great. Behtis and Milan helped me through every step of the car buying experience and made my experience very pleasant." - February 2021 Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Harjaap - Dhillon February 2021

"It was privilege dealing with Navkash Gill regarding the purchase of my new vehicle 2019 Toyota Camry. All the details about the car and the figures were discussed with complete transparency and I was given a right suggestion of choosing the vehicle and financing options. No regrets!1 Will highly recommend visiting these guys for your next vehicle purchase." - February 2021 Google Review

Testimonial Photo

David - Vo February 2021

"Bethis got me a great offer on my car and made finding my new one easy great service!" - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Harshil - Pala February 2021

"Thanks Behtis, Jay, Grayson! You three made the whole car buying experience much easier than I anticipated!" - Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Carlos - Flores February 2021

"Great people nice cars you will get approve" - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Kenes - Solaman February 2021

"The company is really good. And the guys who work here are super cool and friendly. Especially the guy named Manny did a great job and spent some time on us to get things done." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Sanampreet - Brar February 2021

"I was treated with the best deal on my Ford 2020 fusin. Behtis Atabeiki went beyond to help me find what I was looking for. 5 star" - Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Dmytro - Vdovytchenko February 2021

"Milan, Behtis and Grayson are the best. Really great team, all supportive and will help you find car with your expectations and needs." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Amber - A. February 2021

"I purchased my new vehicle from Manny, from Vancouver Island. I wasn’t sure that the process would work over the phone, but Manny and his team made everything smooth and easy. I was able to have the vehicle delivered, and the transaction was quick and efficient. I’m really happy with the service, quality and communication and I would recommend Manny and this dealership in the future. Super happy with everything!" - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Calvin - Baretto February 2021

Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Bailey - Lofvendahl February 2021

"Great place to deal with. Extremely polite and friendly staff. Went over and beyond to get us the vehicle we needed. Milan the sales manager explained everything to us very openly and went over all the details of the vehicle with us. Jay the General manager exceeded all expectations by getting us financed on the vehicle we had chosen even though it was borderline age for financing. I definitely would recommend DriveCo Motors if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Vanessa - Hamilton February 2021

Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Harjit - Hayer February 2021

"We had an awesome experience in getting my new vehicle (Honda HRV). Milan was so helpful and honest and so were Grayson and Manny. The whole experience was wonderful from the first moment that we walked into DriveCo Motors! We've been truly blessed!" - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Reid - Lamont February 2021

"My experience with DriveCo motors was really good. From being picked up at the ferry terminal to the lengthy test drive to ensure my confidence in the vehicle was 100% was much appreciated. Financing and insurance was quick and transparent. The multiple exotic cars in the showroom were fun to check out while waiting as well as visits from Buddy the dog. Sales Manager Milan Jacko did a great job showing me my new Silverado from the preliminary videos to completing the transaction. I would recommend and purchase another vehicle again from DriveCo." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Sharon - Remillard February 2021

"Thank you to Milan, Jay and Grayson for making my experience flawless. The experience was top notch. Super casual no high pressure ." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Daniel - Horth February 2021

"Omg. What an amazing experience. Thanks to Milan Grayson and Jay" - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Panolo - B. February 2021

"Good Service. Every time again." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Teri - Keli February 2021

"These guys are real pros. Behtis, Jay and Grayson got me what I wanted when I contacted them. In and out with no hassle and a straight up good deal on my truck. Couldn’t be happier." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Kyle - Hlina February 2021

Five Star Google Review 

Testimonial Photo

Gary - Cortes February 2021

"Behtis, Milan and Grayson were great guys and helped me purchase my 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. The purchasing process went by smoothly and I highly recommend buying from DriveCo Motors." - Five Star Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Jim - McFadden February 2021

"I just purchased a 2018 jeep cherokee trailhawk and I have to say... hassle free purchase. Milan was easy to deal with and quite informative with info on this particular vehicle and Grayson was very transparent on the financial end of things. Great quality vehicles and very reasonable prices." - Five Star Google Review, February 2021

Testimonial Photo

Sahar - Ghobadpour January 2021

"We got the best deal from this dealership with the help of Behtis which walked us through the inventory and he found the right vehicle for us. Jay was the best GM ever we came a cross and he made us happy for our trading value. Lastly, finance manager Grayson got us approved with the best rates and term. Highly recomended this team.!!" - Sahar Ghobadpour, Five Star Google Review, January 2021

Testimonial Photo

Angelique - Silberman January 2021

"Five Stars!" - Angelique Silberman, Google Review, January 2021

Testimonial Photo

Sarah - Lassessen January 2021

"Milan was great in helping us find the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable. He made the buying experience quick and easy. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!" - Sarah Lassessen, Five Star Google Review, January 2021


Testimonial Photo

Jay - D. January 2021

"Gave me an amazing first experience for finding a first car, with amazing deals, would recommend DriveCo Motors to anyone who wants an amazing deal! thank you guys again!" - Jax D., Five Star Google Review, January 2021

Testimonial Photo

Cindy - Chien January 2021

"Five Stars!" - Cindy Chien, January 2021

Testimonial Photo

Jeremy - Dan January 2021

"Five Stars!" - Jeremy Dan, Five Star Google Review, January 2021 

Testimonial Photo

Casey - Eddington January 2021

"Great buying experience good guys to deal with." - Casey Eddington, Five Star Google Review, January 2021

Testimonial Photo

Suzanne - Hrynyk January 2021

"Jay, Milan, Grayson and Behtis were a wonderful team to work with. They were professional and friendly. The price of my new Ford was fantastic. Excellent to work with. I would highly recommend them.Suzanne - new customer." - Suzanne Hrynyk, January 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Ashley - Thomas January 2021

"I had a vehicle listed on autotrader that the General Manager Jay was interested in so within a day of listing it, I got the red carpet treatment from him to come by and chat about my options. I wasn’t really thinking I’d be making a deal that day, but Jay and his team really made every effort to make me happy on both the trade-in value and the car I took home. They have a great selection of cars on the lot, at crazy low prices!! Thanks again guys, I’ll be recommending DriveCo Motors to friends and family looking to buy or sell a vehicle." - Ashley Thomas, Five Star Google Review, January 2021

Testimonial Photo

Brock - Harty January 2021

"Purchased a shelby GT350 from out of province with Jay and Grayson in financing. Jay in sales was very upfront with the pricing and any associated fees. They made purchasing the vehicle out of province and delivery as seamless as possible. I would deal with them again!" - Brock Harty, January 2021 Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Law - TKD January 2021

"The entire sale team , general manager, sale manager, sale rep are very friendly and willing to help! The best!" - Law T.K.D. January 2021, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Eisha - Johal January 2021

"I am very pleased with DriveCo Motors! They have great customer service and are very friendly people! I was able to find an amazing car with the help of Behtis who was very knowledgeable and kind !! I would definitely recommend a visit!" - Esha Johal, January 2021 Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Liz - S. January 2021

"We had a great experience at driveco motors. Milan was professional, kind and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them." - Liz S. January 2021 Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Margaret Ann - . December 2020

"Milan was so easy to deal with. He was thoughtful, pleasant and we made a deal! Yippee, got the vehicle I wanted. Thank you Milan.

Jay is the GM and he was pleasant to deal with and easy peasy financing!
Grayson finalized the sale, and we are now proud new owners!!!
Thank you all very much! Merry Christmas!!!" - Margaret Ann W., Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Paul - Salandini December 2020

"Liked coming here to buy a vehicle. The salesman Milan was not pushy. Let us take two cars for a drive, showed the info on both cars when we returned. No pressure no hassles. Nice refreshing change. Would highly recommend Milan and DriveCo Motors people there. Very happy." - Paul Salandini, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Mona - Haq December 2020

"I came here to explore my options and I am so happy that I left with the car I wanted not with the one I could afford. The whole experience was very smooth. Staff was ready to help and friendly specially Behtis was really helpful and accommodating, because of him it didn’t feel like we were there for the first time. I would go back to them in the future if I have to get another vehicle and I would recommend everyone to go visit Drive co motors before finalizing their vehicle." - Mona Haq, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Graziella - Nogueira December 2020

"Got a sexy vehicle, from a friendly place and people. They were patient and allow me to work on payment methods on my own to suit my needs without being pushy... thumbs up and would so buying again here! Happy Holidays with sexy vehicles... :)" - Graziella Nogueira, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sat - Combow December 2020

"Grayson helped me all the way thru the process. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend. Great Truck, Great Price... Thanks to the whole DriveCo team." - Sat Combow, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Kanna - Kamui December 2020

"Shout out to the friendly and knowledgeable team at Driveco. Definitely the smoothest vehicle transaction we've had to date. We had a private inspection done, and are even more impressed by the value of the deal we got. Thanks so much to Behtis for going above and beyond by coming in on his day off. Plus he speaks Portuguese (among several other languages) which made it a pleasant experience for all. We will absolutely be a repeat buyer. 5/5" - Kanna Kamui, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Wyatt - Teskey December 2020

"Only good things to say. Easy to Talk to, good deals, Great service." - Wyatt Teskey, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

R. Deep - "Awesome service..." December 2020

"awesome service provided by Mr.Milan,Grayson and Jay professional staff and good financing options.I would highly recommend this place if you like to buy a vehicle" - R.Deep, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Tegbir - Kaur December 2020

"Bought a vehicle from DriveCo Motors recently. The service provided by Milan was outstanding. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a new vehicle." - Tegbir Kaur, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Nadir - Nasseh December 2020

"Best service provided, nice customer service affordable price 100% recommend the place. Appreciate Mr Milan Jacko's help in choosing the right vehicle for me please connect with him if you need a car." - Nadir Nasseh, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Amil - Khanmammadov December 2020

"Came to see car I bought the same day. Stuff is really friendly and try to answer all your questions. Very knowledgeable and professional consultant. Behtis Atabeiki is simply awesome advisor who helped us to make a right choice. Will strong recommend to my friends who want to buy a car!" - Amil Khanmammadov, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

M. - Skrewk December 2020

"everyone was very friendly and helpful very fast service." - M. Skrewk, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Monique - Wilson December 2020

"I just had an excellent experience with DriveCo Motors. Got the vehicle I wanted at an awesome price, friendly treatment by all the sales folk, and fabulous insurance service!!" - Monique Wilson, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Bruno - Carvalho December 2020

"Today I bought a nice truck, with amazing price. Thanks Milan to help us!" - Bruno Carvalho, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Martin - Jimenez December 2020

"The staff at DriveCo were very helpful and knowledgeable. Milan waited for me at the train station and brought me over for the test drive. I was able to drive away with a car the same day!" - Martin Jimenez, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Kyle - Joel December 2020

"Just bought a brand new truck from DriveCo and had an amazing experience. Milan and Behtis were nothing but helpful and the customer service I received was nothing short of incredible. I definitely suggest stopping by and checking them out." - Kyle Joel, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sean - Brewer December 2020

"Josh and everyone at Driveco was great. comfortable and easy to deal with good stuff, thanks, super simple" - Sean Brewer, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Katarina - McLeod December 2020

"Really nice experience here. Milan was knowledgeable about the car and was open to answering any questions I had. This was my first time purchasing a car and I felt the environment and the staff helped me the best that they could. I recommend this place!" - Katarina McLeod, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Ron - Joostema December 2020

"The overall at DriveCo Motors has been excellent. I just want to thank Behtis and Milan and Grayson for their professionalism. Looking and purchasing the car I'm glad that I came to this Dealership. I would highly recommend to my family and friends first." - Ron Joostema, Five Star Google Review, December 2020

Testimonial Photo

Rajwinder - Gill November 2020

"Very good experience buyed Jeep Grand Cherokee from driveco coquitlam especially went from Abbotsford to buy mr Milan helped us a lot thanks for service" - Rajwinder Gill, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sharon - Valmont November 2020

"This has been one of the most comfortable car buying experience. They were attentive to my needs and provided me with the service while i was waiting on approval for my new car. highly recommended." - Sharon Valmont, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Mary-Lynne - Ross November 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with the sales department at DriveCo. Our salesman was a great guy and the day we picked up the vehicle was his day off and the other rest of the team made sure we were looked after. Thanks Josh, Milan, Behtis and Grayson for making this transaction smooth. Great service and we love our vehicle. Thank you !" - Mary-Lynne Ross, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Al - Smith November 2020

"A very easy experience, Milan, Behtis & Grayson were very helpful and friendly. Will come here again for future vehicles." - Al Smith, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Connor - Wittig November 2020

"Great experience and great price! Staff are friendly and not pushy." - Connor Wittig, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Teka - Everstz November 2020

"From initial phone call; to meeting in-person; and signing off of document, the DriveCo Team demonstrated authenticity, honesty, and expert knowledge - through both professional and personal experience. I want to personally thank Behtis, Milan, and Grayson for an exceptional experience. The DriveCo Motors Team warrants serious consideration as the TOP Sales and Support team - if you are wanting the utmost respect, expertise, and personable experience in learning about a vehicle that is in your focus to become your future ride. Thank you!" - Teka Everstz, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Justine - Gomes November 2020

'Super helpful service and very efficient. We feel confident in our new vehicle and that we got the best deal possible." - Justine Gomes, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Robert - Jackson November 2020

"Was a pleasure dealing with Joshua (awesome guy) and Jay in my recent buying experience. Jay even took care of something the vehicle needed after my private inspection which was very much appreciated. Cheers gentlemen, I love my new truck!" - Robert Jackson, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Frans - Pynappels November 2020

"As an out of town buyer, I was a little hesitant about purchasing a used vehicle from the lower mainland. Too many horror stories with false promises at used car lots.


But this dealership took care of me in such a professional manner that any concerns went out the window! Wow, what a difference.

Milan and Jay strive for excellent customer service and it shows. We made a deal over the phone and they delivered the vehicle to me 500km away, in a blizzard and then took my trade-in all the way back all within 24 hours!

The purchase price was among the lowest in BC (I checked) and I received top dollar for my trade, sight unseen.
One of the smoothest vehicle transactions I have ever had and I know they will stand behind what they sell.

Thank you DriveCo, I will be back for my next vehicle purchase and I will recommend you to all my friends and family!" - Frans Pynappels, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Stefan - Moeri November 2020

"Behtis Atabeiki and the entire team of DriveCo Motors. Fantastic Job! Super Customer Service.Really happy with all your support." - Stefan Moeri, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Niraal - Sharma November 2020

'I purchased a truck from Driveco motors. Milan and Bethis were amazing and made the whole process really easy. Would highly recommend this place" - Niraal Sharma, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Olga - Chebodaeva November 2020

"Awesome service, very helpful and polite. Good selection of vehicles also. Very happy with our experience" - Olga Chebodaeva, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Michelle - Franks November 2020

"A huge thank you to the guys at Drive Co Motors for their quick and courteous service. From start to finish, Josh and Jay went above and beyond to make the deal happen. They were honest and professional throughout the whole deal. I totally recommend dealing with this company and with Josh and Jay personally. Thankfully they helped us get the right vehicle for our families needs and didn't let us settle for anything less!" - Michelle Franks, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Casey - Wong November 2020

'The sales manager Milan was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, supportive and professional in assisting me obtaining my first vehicle. I would certainly recommend anyone to consider buying through him! All staff were supportive! Cheers! ??" - Casey Wong, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Calvin - Ling November 2020

"I just purchased a new used vehicle here. The staff were all very friendly and helpful in helping me finance my vehicle. I had some wonderful conversations with them, and they were all very professional." - Calvin Ling, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Nikhil - Thakkar November 2020

"The entire buying experience with DriveCo Motors was exceptional. Milan (Sales Manager) is very helpful and friendly, helped me to get a perfect which I was looking for. Grayson which is Banking Manager gave me a good interest rate and friendly. General Manager- Jay is so helpful, their coffee machine wasn't working for some reason so he went out to grab coffee from Tim Hortons. Overall experience was excellent. Really appreciated guys" - Nikhil Thakkar, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Chris - Chin November 2020

"The experience that I buy my first choice vehicle at DriveCo Motors is fantastic. Thanks for Joshua who replies my email inquiry promptly and I place order the same day after I test drive. Joshua is knowledgeable and helpful!" - Chris Chin, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Ricardo - Castro November 2020

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THANK YOU GUYS SOO MUCH BEHTIS,MILAN AND GRYSON WERE SUPER HELPFULL!!" - Ricardo Castro, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Naomi - Aryequey November 2020

"I went in to purchase my first car, and it was an awesome experience. The Product Specialist, Behtis Atabeiki greeted us as soon as we arrived, he had a welcoming and friendly personality, was super helpful, and provided excellent service. The car looked soo brand new. I have no complaints. The Finance Manager Grayson, was also super helpful in breaking down everything we needed to know financially, he very patient with our questions, as well as the insurance broker Navdeep. I would definitely recommend this dealership :)" - Naomi Aryequey, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Troy - Butler November 2020

"Milan and Jay were friendly and easy to deal with. We are very happy with our new vehicle and when we arrived everything was ready for us. It was an extremely positive experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone." - Troy Butler, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Vinny - "Great Selection..." November 2020

"Great experience dealing with Josh and all the helpful staff at Driveco Motors. Great selection of cars and fair price." - Vinny, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Kevin - Vandergaag November 2020

"Jay and Milan were great to deal with. Everything went smoothly." - Kevin Vandergaag, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sierra - Noble November 2020

"Got my new awesome Chevy equinox lt 2015 from Milan at drive co motors. they held the care for me while i am out of town . car was very clean and well kept . would highly recommend them if your looking for a new car !" - Sierra Noble, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Steph - B. November 2020

"The guys at Drive Co took really good care of me!! Behtis, Grayson and Manny were awesome!! I am so happy with my purchase and it couldn't have gone smoother!!! Thank you!!!" - Steph B., Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Brinsley - Peersman November 2020

"The entire buying experience with DriveCo Motors was exceptional. From the moment I first submitted my inquiry, Milan was on hand to make sure that all my questions were answered and that I was able to get a great deal for a vehicle I absolutely love. Everyone at DriveCo Motors was super friendly, attentive and looking out for my best interests. Highly recommend this great dealership!" - Brinsley Peersman, Five Star Google Review, November 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jacqui - D. October 2020

"Just got home with a new used car from drive co motors! Milan was my sakes guy and he was fantastic! I love that I felt no pressure to buy and was given space and time to decide! Thank you again Milan n Drive co motors !" - Jacqui D., Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Owen - Disher October 2020

"very professional good deals" - Owen Disher, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Kevin - Roy October 2020

"This is the second van I’ve bought through drive co. Sonja was amazing to deal with! Super helpful with the whole process. Love my new caravan couldn’t be happier with the whole deal." - Kevin Roy, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Al - Freeze October 2020

"my wife and i came to town to pick a car for my son. this was not easy to do but Milan sales manager made every thing easy. I have not bought from them before but will certainly buy from here again. I would recommend this business to my friends. 5 star for sure." - Al Freeze, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

James - Palma October 2020

"they are amazing people, that give amazing service. the employees are super polite." - James Palma, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

John - Mac October 2020

"Great place to do business. Friendly ,helpful people. I'am satisifed" - John Mac, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Martin - Prasad October 2020

"Jay is great guy and gave us great service and will be glad to recommend it to anyone. Thanks." - Martin Prasad, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Josh - Osmond October 2020

FIVE STARS! - Josh Osmond, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Dianne - Williams October 2020

"Came in last weekend and fell in love with a blue 2018 Chevy Silverado. Jay gave it a nice detail job and it looks and smells brand new. Driving it home today and couldn't be happier. Jay and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. 5 stars!!!" - Dianne Williams

Testimonial Photo

Duck - "I Highly Recommend Driveco Motors.." October 2020

"I was in the market for a new/used truck. I scrolled through Car guru, Autotrader, and Facebook market. I noticed that one dealership had consistently lower prices compared to their competitors. That was Driveco Motors.


I came across a 2019 F150 Lariat with only 5600 km that was very competively priced at Driveco Motors. I was doubtful at first that this vehicle was too good to be true.

I contacted the dealership with no answer as I realized I had called before open business hours. Within a few minutes the General Manager Jay Purdy called me directly and we set up an appointment the next day.

When I arrived I was greeted by Joshua Ross. Josh was a fine gentlemen. He was professional and polite. I will later learn that all of the staff at Driveco Motors were all professional and polite. I really enjoyed doing business there. Jay (the General Manager) was very courteous and professional. Jay advised me that he would meet with me after my test drive.

I test drove the vehicle with Josh with no issues. I quickly realized that this vehicle was the real deal. I had already paid for a mechanical inspection but I later learned that it was not necessary as this vehicle came as advertised.

I met with Jay again to begin our negotiations. My business discussions with Jay really impressed me. He was professional, honest and the price haggling was minimal. Jay was a fair and principled negotiator.

When we arrived at the right price, I met with Grayson Jarvis. Grayson was very professional and polite (see the trend here). He was honest with his recommendations and super helpful with the financing and warranty coverage information.

I then met with Naz who was the insurance agent. He was also professional and polite. He was very efficient with the paper work.

I highly recommend Driveco Motors.
Like"

Duck, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Steven - Nagra October 2020

"Behtis Atabeiki had excellent customer skills. Me and my family came to DriveCo Moters to look at vehicles and Behtis showed us around and made us feel comfortable, putting no pressure on us and found us the perfect car . I will definitely recommend my friends and family to see Behtis if they need a vehicle." - Steven Nagra, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Oliver - Lawton October 2020

"My girlfriend & I had a wonderful experience with Behtis at DriveCo Motors. We got a fantastic deal on a car we had been looking for for ages. We called to inquire about the vehicle & everything was prepared for us to leave with the car within hours. There was no ask to big or to small that Behtis couldn't help us with & we cannot recommend his service enough if you are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much Behtis!!" - Oliver Lawton, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Bableen - Kaur October 2020

"I have a wonderful experience with DriveCo Motors. The sales Manager, Milan gave such a good service and got us informed about all the details of the car and the related paper work. The test drive was really awesome. I really recommend to have a visit here! You will definitely get deals at good prices! Really impressed!" - Bableen Kaur, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Beny - Gunawan October 2020

"Best price in town, excellent service and everything done so fast. Thank You for Milan and Jay." - Beny Gunawan, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jasmin - Gill October 2020

"Highly recommend the team at DriveCo!" - Jasmin Gill, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Karamjit - Gill October 2020

"Wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle at this location. Milan and Joshua were very knowledgeable and the owner was friendly too. 100% recommend." - Karamjit Gill, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sharon - Davalovsky October 2020

"We travelled 9 hours from Northern B.C. to purchase a truck listed on the Drive Co website which had everything we were looking for. We had several very positive telephone conversations with Jay, the manager, before we headed down and felt confident in working with DriveCo. When we arrived on the lot, however, the truck was not as listed on their website! It was missing critical options we were wanting. Jay was very apologetic and assured us . . ."I will make this right for you" He was true to his word and he went above and beyond to gain back our confidence. In the end we drove home with a truck we loved and would highly recommend DriveCo to others for professional service with integrity." - Sharon Davalovsky, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jimmy - Martinez October 2020

"Great Service! well recommended guys!" - Jimmy Martinez, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Pearlmoon - Art October 2020

"very helpful in walking me through the steps of buying a car, and patient with me as I took my time to decide and figure stuff out. overall very helpful with great customer service." - Pearlmoon Art, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sasha - Chambers October 2020

"Such friendly and informative staff! Had such a quick and easy upgrade from my last vehicle to my new one. I had searched for weeks prior to finding this vehicle and could not find one at such a good deal. Would definitely recommend this dealership if your looking for an honest and good deal."- Sasha Chambers, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Chantal - Andersen October 2020

"Great experience here when buying my Jeep. Greyson and all the staff were very friendly and helpful." - Chantal Andersen, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Andre - Couto October 2020

"I bought my 2015 Evoque there with Behtis and I couldn't be more satisfied. He was extremely friendly, cleared all of my questions and made this "huge" step of buying a car smooth and easy.

I definitely recommend the dealership and Behtis as I'll definitely be back there next time I need a new car." - Andre Couto, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Amin - Mohagheghi October 2020

"FIVE STARS!" - Amin Mohagheghi, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Kay - Kach October 2020

"I received a fair trade for my vehicle, and a pretty good price for the vehicle I purchased. The team worked quickly. Jay and his team ended up going above and beyond to make my purchase an excellent choice. Overall happy with my purchase, and I’d recommend buying your next vehicle here." - Kay Kach, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Eric - Lee October 2020

"Excellent purchase experience. Friendly staff and full disclosure on the condition of vehicle. I was dealing with Behtis there and he helped me with the car and fixed all the issues I pointed out before delivery. Highly recommended !!" - Eric Lee, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sarah - Fae October 2020

"Everyone in this company is friendly. Milan helped us find a perfect car and he was so patient. I highly recommend this company if you want to find a perfect car for you." - Sarah Fae, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Alex - Lee October 2020

"My first vehicle purchase was unbelievable. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Behtis Atabeiki at DriveCo. Or Jay lol thanks guys :-)" - Alex Lee, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Alvin - G. October 2020

"Had a pretty good experience with this dealership. There was no hard sell.. no pressure. Milan was very patient in answering all of my questions and they got me the rate that's within my ideal range." - Alvin G., Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Art - Wong October 2020

"Excellent service all around. Excellent service from Jay, Milan and Grayson" - Art Wong, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Zahir - Rajani October 2020

"Jay and the team at Driveco Motors were a pleasure to deal with! Very helpful and made our experience smooth and easy. Thanks for a great car! Looking forward to visiting you for the next one down the road." - Zahir Rajani, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Rhonda - Dobson October 2020

"Behtis and Jay went above and beyond to help us purchase the right vehicle. Thank you for picking us up at competing dealership after the deal there went awry and helping us get into a beauty truck." - Rhonda Dobson, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Alan - Leclair October 2020

FIVE STARS!

Testimonial Photo

Gavin - Chequis October 2020

"great service.very nice staff.i delt with Behtis a salesman with a great no pressure approach. Thanks drive co we will definitely return for our next purchase" - Gavin Chequis, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jessie - Chequis October 2020

"I bought a 2017 Ford Escape a couple weeks ago now! Absolutely love it The dealership is great they have fair prices And everyone there is non pushy and easy going. Behtis ( sorry if I spelled that wrong ) and Jay helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Grayson was great in the financial department! Highly recommend!"- Jessie Chequis, Five Star Google Review, October 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jay - Robertson September 2020

"We bought our vehicle from DriveCo and were very happy with the service. Definitely spread the word." - Jay Robertson, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Dario - Giordani September 2020

"Visited DriveCo Motors today to view a vehicle we had been researching for a couple weeks. We had been to 3 other dealerships in the weeks leading up to our visit to constantly have the vehicle advertised online become "unavailable". At DriveCo we met with Milan J. who instantly put us at ease with his calm, zero pressure approach. He brought the vehicle out for us to view and inspect at our pace. The vehicle was exactly as described and there were no hidden surprises. To top it off the vehicle was priced $3,000. lower than any of the other cars we had researched. We finalized the deal within hours and with the financing department and ICBC on site we drove our new car home that day. Everyone we dealt with on site and via email and telephone was always pleasant, respectful and honest. If I could give 10 stars I would." - Dario Giordani, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Alan - Kumar September 2020

"Went to several dealerships throughout the Lower Mainland and this dealership not only had the best selection of vehicles at the lowest prices, but they also gave me the highest trade-in value for my car. Also, I felt comfortable dealing with Jay and the staff here -- the rest of the dealerships were aggressive and obnoxious." - Alan Kumar, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Carl - Polych September 2020

"Awesome painless place to get a vehicle! All the gang were very helpful, Jay, Milan, Grayson thanks for everything!!" - Carl Polych, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jilleen - Lang September 2020

"Really great experience! We buy a new vehicle every few years and this transaction was far and wide the easiest experience we had. Jay and his team were very easy to deal with, fair negotiations, and gave me a very good deal on my trade in. 5 stars for this dealer!" - Jilleen Lang, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Rupinder - Singh September 2020

"great service great reasonable price good people" - Rupinder Singh, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Brian - Lamb September 2020

"The very friendly and courteous staff, Behtis in sales and Jay the general manager, made for a pleasant and hassle free transaction. I was more than happy with the price and my trade in allowance." - Brian Lamb, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Le's - Studio September 2020

"I highly recommend DriveCo Motors!

Thanks again Jay Purdy for giving us a good price! We’ll be back again for another on in the future!" - Le's Studio, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Kevin - Hehr September 2020

"Great sales team. They were very helpful and accommodating. Great, quality inventory that is priced well." - Kevin Hehr, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jeremy - "Behtis was amazing..." September 2020

"Great experience with DriveCo! Like other reviewers already mentioned, Behtis was amazing to deal with, thank you!" - Jeremy, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

VanCity - "This is the place to start..." September 2020

"If you are looking for a good selection of vehicles this is the place to start. The staff were very attentive and helped me with my questions.

I looked around for similar vehicles but couldn’t find anything in better condition.
I didn’t feel pressured and felt I got a fair price." - VanCity, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sheryl - Truckair September 2020

"They were so helpful!

I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a car!" - Sheryl Truckair, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Michael - Nguyen September 2020

"Staff are very friendly and helpful. Jay gave me a good deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone." - Michael Nguyen, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Janna - Geier September 2020

"Jay and Behtis were great to deal with. Very professional, met and exceeded my expectations. Included everything I asked for. Will definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle." - Janna Geier, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Magy - Aguiluz September 2020

"We recently went to DriveCo with no intention of buying a vehicle the same day. Behtis took care of us since we arrived. The patience and the amount of languages ??he speaks is incredible. He helped us a lot, so much that we left with a new car. Then we realized that the A / C was not cooling as it should, I called him and he asked us to bring the car back and he'd make sure it was fixed for us. Driveco lent us another vehicle while ours was being worked on. It was taken care of the same day and here we are very happy with our new car." - Magy Aguiluz, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Javier - Elizondo September 2020

"Very good! we founded what we wanted and the price was absolutely amazing. We had a gorgeous communication with the seller." - Javier Elizondo, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Yusuf - Vural September 2020

"I and my wife thank to Donald, Grayson and all. You guys amazing. We got excellent cars and we received excellent services. Thank you so much for everything. I and my wife even can't imagine these cars but you guys helped us alot to get them and we got our dream cars with my wife. We really appreciate your help guys." - Yusuf Vural, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Nomiko - Bat September 2020

"I JUST GOT MY NEW CAR FROM THEM! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I GOT WAS UNBEATABLE TO BE HONEST! I DEALT WITH ARCEL AND JARVIS. THEY WERE BOTH VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE." - Nomiko Bat, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Linda - Ryu September 2020

"I thank to all staffs for their kindness and professional manners. I'm satisfied with the car I bought last July." - Linda Ryu, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Cameron - Watt September 2020

"Great service, from beginning to end. Always willing to help and serve, can't wait to work with this team again soon!" - Cameron Watt, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Prashant - Bisnauthsing September 2020

"Behtis was amazing and so nice. They really want you to get the car you want. They want to help you. Good deal." - Prashant Bisnauthsing, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Bonnie - Windsor September 2020

"We are very happy with our purchase! Every single staff member we ran into were both friendly and helpful. They took the stress out of buying. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend DriveCo!" - Bonnie Windsor, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Megnut - Family September 2020

"Quick and decent service! Friendly staff and General Manager was great to deal with! Thank you for our beautiful High Country!" - The Megnuts, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Zarena - Zaidi September 2020

"I’ve been looking for cars for the past couple of months and nothing has compared to Driveco. Their staff are all friendly and incredibly helpful. The entire process went smoothly and any issues that came up were resolved immediately. Perfect place to purchase my first car! Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car." - Zarena Zaidi, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Sora - Hearts September 2020

"I am so happy with the customer service here at DriveCo. Thanks to Arcel for helping me find the car that suits my lifestyle best. He was really knowledgeable and answered all my concerns questions. DriveCo has a great selection of cars and they really help you find one that best fits your budget and needs. I definitely recommend this place." - Sora Hearts, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Behshad - Zolnasr September 2020

"Bought a car from this dealership and am very happy with my purchase . Behtis the salesmen was very professional and knowledgeable , would 100% recommend . Thank you again" - Behshad Zolnasr, Five Star Google Review, September 2020

Testimonial Photo

Jenna - Druet August 2020

"I drooled and dreamed over the Car they were selling for a few days..it was exactly what I wanted!!! I filled out the form online just to see what my trade in would value at, 5 mins later a sales rep called me. An hour later I was there. 3 hours later I was driving away! From the minute I spoke to someone on the phone, to walking in the door I was treated like royalty! Everything was ready when I got there, the guys were friendly, upbeat and fun to deal with, and the overall experience was such a positive one - it was meant to be! Everything was explained to me, nothing was hidden and no surprises!!! I highly recommend these guys at DriveCo Motors." - Jenna Druet, Five Star Google Review, August 2020

Testimonial Photo

Gaia - Mgbtng August 2020

"From the beggining to end the dealership and arcel was very helpful and accomodating in finding the right vehicle for me. From the GM, finance and insurance team was just great. Definitely recommend this dealership for their great customer service. and ask for arcel if you are looking for any used cars." - Gaia Mgbtng, Five Star Google Review, August 2020

Testimonial Photo

Liz - Bandelin August 2020

"From the salesperson to the business manager, the whole team was very personable and professional to deal with. We got the vehicle we wanted at a great price, so we are very happy and will definitely use DriveCo again for our next vehicle purchase!" - Liz Bandelin, Five Star Google Review, August 2020

Testimonial Photo

Airish - E. August 2020

"DriveCo motors was pleasant to visit.. they didnt have pushy customer service like Arcel, one of the staff there, who was very accommodating. He did nit make me feel rushed to choose a car right away and gave me even days to really think about what i want and helped me what was the best car that was suited for my family’s lifestyle." - Airish E., August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Sam - ..... August 2020

"Great service and knowledgeable staff. I personally worked with Behtis who found me the perfect car for an amazing price. Highly recommend." - Sam, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Brendan - Poson August 2020

"Jay Purdy and his merry crew of associates have been outstandingly helpful and informative with all areas of my Toyota Tacoma purchase. Many thanks to Jay, Behtis and Grayson for walking me through the entire process. Thanks." - Brendan Poson, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Prianshu - Kaushal August 2020

"Best dealership ever!!!!! Behtis was so good, he is really frank such a good guy. If you wanna buy a car I would recommend this dealership. ????" - Prianshu Kaushal, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Paulo - Borba August 2020

"Beyond good cars, they have the best Sales Team, Behtis and Arcel were very helpful during the process and my experience was very good, thanks guys." - Paulo Borba, August 2020,  Four Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Harjot - Singh August 2020

"Great team! Started the process of purchasing my vehicle with this great guy Arcel. From there on, working with the GM, finance and insurance team was a fluent process. Respectful and helpful team. Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone!" - Harjot Singh, August 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Keivan - Nasimia August 2020

"The staffs are friendly. Behtis Atabeiki is exceptional, as well." - KEIVAN NASIMIA, AUGUST 2020, FIVE STAR GOOGLE REVIEW

Testimonial Photo

Dylan - Quynh July 2020

"This is the first time being here, awesome service. I bought the 2018 Audi S4 with this dealership and they went up above and beyond, got me approved in less than 10 minute. Very happy and recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!" - Dylan Quynh, July 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Michael - McLellan July 2020

"Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The lot has a wide range of vehicles to choose from with good finance options." - Michael McLellan, July 2020, Five Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Ashley - Lebrun July 2020

"Awesome Service. This is the second time I have bought a new vehicle with this dealership and they go above and beyond. They listened to exactly what I wanted and did everything they could to make it happen. I personally dealt with Jay and Greyson and they both made me feel very comfortable buying a vehicle from them. I recommend highly and will definitely be back." - Ashley Lebrun, July 2020, 5 Star Google Review

Testimonial Photo

Amanpreet - Kaur August 2020

"I bought a charger with best price from here, Very helpful staff." - Amanpreet Kaur, Recommends DriveCo Motors, Facebook, August 2020

Text Us